Contact Us

We will be in touch shortly.

To Contact any of the Below persons
click to send us an Email

Greg Christofferson- President
Laura Anderson –  1st Executive Director
Tom Griggs – 2nd Executive Director
Mary Ann Kirk  – Secretary
Ron Kirkpatrick – Financial Officer
Richard Harden – Membership Officer

Board of Directors
Kevin R. Henson – Chair
Blaine L. Bachman – Director
John A.  Bascom – Director
Peter D. Guilbert – Director
L. Denton Hoeh – Director
Jerome Gourley – Director
Randy D. Madsen – Director
Kevin Nielson – Director
Gary L. Smith – Director